Skip to content

2024 Annual Membership Dinner

2024 Annual Membership Dinner

2024 Annual Dinner



The Yorkville Area Chamber of Commerce wishes to thank all who attended, sponsored, or volunteered at the Annual Dinner on February 15th at the beautiful Whitetail Ridge Golf Club. Dynamic networking is always a highlight of the event, with 165 representatives from the local business community taking part. Guests enjoyed appetizers and photo ops on the red carpet, featuring a fun selfie-station, while listening to the acoustic music stylings of Brian Weber of FRET Wine Bar.

Following an address by Mayor John Purcell, the annual meeting program and treasurer’s report were read by Chamber President/CEO, Renee Kryger, Chamber Board Chair, Heather Johnson and Chamber Board Treasurer, Sarah Allen. Throughout the evening a photo retrospective slide show recapped images from the past year’s events.

Many thanks to these Annual Dinner sponsors

  • Presenting Sponsor: O’Neil Property Group

  • Networking Sponsor: Brenart Eye Clinic

  • Cocktail Napkin Sponsor: CARSTAR Yorkville

  • Music Sponsors: O-Lux Technologies and Pesola Media Group

  • Media Sponsor: WSPY-FM 107.1

  • Event Photographer: Becky Mokelke Photography

  • Event Sponsors: Earthmover Credit Union; Engineering Enterprises; FNIC; Kendall Printing; Old Second National Bank; Pinz Entertainment Center; Rosati’s Pizza & Pub; Rush Copley Healthplex; Waubonsee Community College; Wheatland Title Company and Whitetail Ridge Golf Club

  • Red Carpet Sponsors: American Commercial Bank & Trust; Harmony Aesthetics; O-Lux Technologies; Providence Bank & Trust and Stephen Alan Salon

  • Table Sponsors: Brenart Eye Clinic; Constellation Telecom; Dempsey Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram; FNBO First National Bank; FRET Wine Bar; Just In Time Heating, AC & Plumbing; Old Second National Bank; Paisano’s Pizza and Grill; Pesola Media Group; Pinz Entertainment Center; Providence Bank & Trust; Rosati’s Pizza & Pub; Rush Copley Medical Center; Show Your Logo; Stephen Alan Salon; The Oaks Grille; Towns Johnson Allstate Agency; Waubonsee Community College and YACC Leads Group Infinity

  • Dessert Sponsors: A Royal Paint; Gina Johansen, Keller Williams Realty Infinity; Sweet Temptations Dessert Co. LLC; The Chocolate Shoppe and Zola Health Consulting

  • Door Prizes: American Commercial Bank & Trust; Blue Heron Homes, Renee Kryger- Keller Williams Realty Infinity; Christine Chalks a Lot; Craft’d; Dakotas; Earthmover Credit Union; Holiday Inn Express & Suites; Kendall Meat Company; Pinz Entertainment Center; Raging Waves Water Park; Rosati’s Pizza & Pub; Rush Copley Medical Center; Silver Foz Bar & Grill; Suzi’s Bar & Grill; YACC Leads Group 1 and Yorkville Police Department

…And to these invaluable helpers

Thanks to YACC staff Gina Conner and Alex Douglas, along with volunteers: Heather Allen, Stephen Alan Salon; Wanda Bunzell, Old Second National Bank; Debi Haas, Old Second National Bank; Gina Johansen, Keller-Williams; Heather Johnson, Rush Copley; Christine Mayer, Christine Chalks A Lot; Joel Recchia, Heartland Bank & Trust; Nathan Rosenstiel, FNBO; Stephanie Roskopf, Yorkville Auto Body; Chris Schwemlein, WSPY; Autumn Stark, FNBO and Heather Wilkinson, American Commercial Bank & Trust

The Yorkville Area Chamber of Commerce, founded in 1971, is a non-profit 501(c)(6) organization. We are grateful to have the support and partnership of the City, School District, and more than 380 member-businesses. It continues to be our mission to serve and strengthen these members’ businesses through programming that incorporates networking, education, professional development, partnerships, and connections with elected officials and community leaders. Involvement in Chamber programs is a widely recognized tool for building stronger businesses, and we are dedicated to the promotion of Yorkville’s vibrant, connected business community.


The Yorkville Area Chamber of Commerce presented awards to Lead Group and Committee Facilitators along with Past Board Chair, Tom Kozlowicz. Presenting the awards were Chamber President/CEO, Renee Kryger and Chamber Board Chair, Heather Johnson.

Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top